Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I have bought 2 vehicles from this dealership in last couple of years & will again.the promptness ,courtesy,& care of are the best!.Taylor Thornton was my sales associate:She took care of my every need from finding,sales ,& financing the right vehicle .even had an recall issue.she took care of it completely the same day..you rarely find a associate like that. Town & Country is lucky & should feel confident & happy having folk like that represent their company..Thank you Taylor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Purchased several trucks for my business and referred friends who have purchased both new and used as well. Best friend ordered a new f350 and loves it. Decided to order a new Maverick (new truck bye Ford) myself. I will buy again and my friends are pleased as well. Good pre-owned selection to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Wonderful experience selling and buying a truck. They took care of all repairs on the used truck we bought. Mr Pip Hudson is a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Bought a Ford Edge five days ago from Town and Country. Pip Hudson was extremely helpful guiding us in the sale process. He was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Pip Hudson made my experience a enjoyable one,courteous,helpful,and knowledgeable,non pressured,sociallable,thanks Pip.😊👍🎉🎉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I work at a different dealership where we have an excellent reputation for customer service - however, I purchased from Fred at Town & Country because they had a great vehicle at a great price and Fred made it so very easy. I interacted with several other employees while I was there and all of them were friendly, welcoming, and accommodating. I would certainly recommend Fred and Town & Country!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

We had a great experience buying our certified preowned Audi from town and country. Everyone was very helpful and our sales guy, Eric Washington, offered outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

This is our second vehicle that we have purchased from Town and Country Ford. Michael Jamison has made each encounter pleasurable from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Dale Cox was wonderful helping Garry with finding the perfect truck he needed. I recommend anyone that needs a good salesman to ask for Dale Cox at Town and Country Ford in Bessemer Al sincerely, Garry Carroll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

Always dealt with Ford but Town and Country Ford is a cut above the rest Ryan Smith always make is a pleasure to just come in and talk about anything as a disable Veteran I have a really hard time meeting people but not at Town and Country Ford it feels like your dealing with family thank you Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

It was a very nice experience buying from town and country, they were courteous and not pushy. Thanks for the help from everyone thereat the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

Town country and Ford is the best delarship that i ever been to with the help of Ryan smith, he really went out his way to help me. Before i came in to the delarship i was able to complete my paperwork over the phone and came into the dealership the day off and was approve of a new car at a very reasonable price that i wasn't exepcting at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

We had a fantastic experience with Ryan Smith. Never felted like we were being Sold To, in fact we made a friend! So impressed also with Town and Country Ford. I am from Bessemer but had never been to Town and Country. All the people were friendly and helpful. The receptionist, Tonya the finance lady were terrific. Anyone considering a Ford or used card needs to check with Ryan at Town and Country!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

I had a car that I owed on still but wanted to trade for a new Focus ST and Ryan Smith made it happen with no hassle at all! He's a professional who listens to his customers and gives them what they are looking for and doesn't pressure you into something else. I highly recommend Ryan Smith to everyone for your Ford vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

We were just out shopping for a future car purchase when we found our car. David Hudson answered all of our questions. After thinking about it overnight, we came back and purchased the car. Upon driving it a few days later, low tire pressure light came on. I called David to tell him and he met me at the service center to check on the car. Tires have nitrogen, not oxygen. After checking tires for a nail and leaks, pressure was corrected and I was on my way again. Holly Reynolds also helped to setup my phone and go over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Friendly and helpful. I've purchased about a dozen vehicles here so that says it all. Brian was polite and had good information to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

In the purchase of a new vehicle I was helped tremendously in finding this dream. It was an experience that was carried out professionally which all matters concerned were made clear in understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

Easy going salesman no pressure... always going out of way... would recommend Trent to other customers. Service is improving from past and getting better. Service manager Joel is professional and friendly... service is better than most other ford dealers around town...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2017

I was ready to purchase a new F150 and the sales team Ryan and Brian did a great job of getting me what I wanted. No pressure sales. Great place at Town and Country Ford to purchase a new vehicle !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

I wanted a new Ford Mustang to rev up my " senior years!" My excellent salesman , Derrick Young, helped me select the perfect car. Mr. Young was assisted by Eddie Morton. Both of these men are highly experienced professionals, who pay attention to all the details. Young and Morton are patient, listen to you, and show genuine concern that you find the car you want and need. Everyone at this dealership was patient, helpful and professional. Thanks to Derrick Young and Eddie Morton, I feel confident that I made a good purchase .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2016

I just want to thank Jerome Edwards for being a an all star salesman. It is always good working with a trustworthy salesman. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

What a great crew to work with. Had been searching for a new 'used' vehicle for a couple of weeks without success. Called Willie Henton (from whom we purchased our last Taurus 5 years ago) and he put us in touch with Brian Smith. Brian worked with us on a Taurus, but we just were not in love with the car. We phoned the dealership again on Saturday about another Taurus we had seen online, and were thrilled that Willie was available to help us. Deal done. Couldn't be happier!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2016

I recent had the pleasure of working with Jerome Edwards and David Hudson in the purchase of my new Ford Flex from town and country ford. From the initial greeting to the goodbye I cannot say enough good about my experience. They were busy this day and not once did I feel that I was not their priority. Equally as much a pleasure working with Tawnya regarding financing and paperwork. Rock star team keep doing what you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2016

Considering what I was working with, it would seem impossible for me to get a car. But Jerome worked his magic and made it happen! He sold my wife 2 cars and now I've purchased my first brand new car from him. He's an excellent salesman and I thank God for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2016

I came in looking to buy a new truck but didn't have a lot of time. Jerome had me in and out in 90 minutes with a great deal on the exact truck I was looking for. He took incredible care of me and my family and we will definitely return to see Jerome when it is time to get another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2016

I knew exactly who to call when my husband needed to get a car for work. We were down on funds and credit had fallen tremendously this past year. We were both worried about the outcome but knew SOMETHING had to be done because his new job schedule didnt allow us to carpool. Jerome sold me my last two cars and I have trusted him since day 1! He's not the typical car salesman, I can assure you. He is honest and knowledgeable. He also has "clout" with the banks I was never made to pay a down ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2016

I recently bought a used tundra from Brian Smith and it was an easy and enjoyable. I really like how easy it was to keep in touch with Brian during the sales process I did 90 percent of it over the phone. I really appreciated how Brian worked around my unique financing situation. Thanks again brian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2016

Went above and beyond in every way to make sure I was taken care of, and got in a vehicle I love. I would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

We are happy with our purchase of Ford truck. Josh Adkins always answered our questions and made the extra effort to please us. He always had a positive attitude and smile to greet his customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2016

Brain made my trade in and buying a good experience! He gave an in depth review of the vehicle prior to purchase! He was very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2016

everything went as usual from a car buying point but taking delivery of the two i have bought was not exactly what i had in mind... bad detailing, poor checkoff on checklist of car (oil level, fluids, everything...) i hope they can/will improve on a few areas...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

Charlie Haper is the nice's and most polive sales person I have seen in a long time so the next time I'm looking for a car I'll be there looking for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2016

Everyone was extremely friendly and easy to work with. The process was very pleasant and quick. I would recommend this dealer and wouldn't hesitate to buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2016

I've been dealing with L'Metric for over 6 years now and my family has been for longer than that. He always helps me get into the vehicle I want. It only took a short phone call and he was prepared for me when I arrived. He always goes above and beyond. I would/do recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2016

My wife and I recently purchased our second Mustang from Town and Country Ford. Just like our first experience, the staff went above and beyond to make sure all our questions were answered and that we were happy with the decision. Ryan and Charlie are awesome and EASY to work with. It's like doing business with an old friend. We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

We had a great experience with our recent purchase from Town and Country Ford in Bessemer, Alabama! We purchased a new Ford Explorer and the process of buying the car was very pleasant. Ryan Smith was very professional, courteous and patient. He was very knowledgeable and helpful as decisions were made! I appreciate Ryan's efforts to get us the best deal possible while buying our car. I recommend Ryan and Town and Country Ford to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

Josh got me the best deal on my 2017 mustang and was great to deal with Josh Adkins will continue to give him my business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

Very friendly and professional. Very knowledgeable of the vehicles selling and was easy to deal with. Did everything promised prior to coming to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

Jerome was very professional, and courteous. He answered all the questions I had and was more than willing to trail me to my home with vehicle I had just purchased. You all are appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

I would recommend purchasing a vehicle from Town & Country Ford to all of my friends and family members. I knew exactly what I was looking for and Ryan Smith showed me a great selection of the vehicles in stock. He was very patient and very knowledgeable about the particular vehicle that I was looking for which was a Jack Roush Mustang. He made my buying experience very easy for my wife and I!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

Michelle Pope is anointed at whar she does. she has an awesome spirit and sweet attitude. She goes over and beyond her job title to make sure her customers are satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

Brian baker made both of my family's car buying experience very easy. He was very helpful and very knowledgeable about everything we asked. I personally will be his customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

I bought two trucks from Brian in two years. He made sure that I aw the trucks that may fit what I wanted. In both transactions there was no high pressure and he was respectful of my tight schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016

She works hard to have your best interest in mind. Would also like to thank Mr Griggs for working out the financing for us. God blessed them to help make this an awesome deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016

I had a list of items I wanted on my next car. We found the perfect car at Town & County Ford in Bessemer. The salesperson, Jerome Edwards, was great to work with and knowledgeable. When I am in the market for a car I will call Jerome first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2016

This was my first vehicle purchase outside of my home state of Mississippi. It was also the first time I've contacted a dealership online. Ryan called me within 15 minutes of contacting the dealership online and the buying process began. The entire buying process was just as beautiful as my new Ford pickup! Thanks Ryan!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

Working with Charlie Harper has been the best car buying experience I've ever had. He took great care of me and met me needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

Very impressed with BJ Parker and the lengths he went to find exact SUV that I wanted. Best experience I have ever had at a car dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2016

Jamison, Charlie and Willie Griggs were the most helpful, professional and understanding people I have ever worked with. Not only did they work with me to get me the best deal I could get, but they've treat me like family and pushed through every obstacle against them. They were so patient with me and optimistic, Jamison even bought me lunch on top of giving me some word of advice. Both Charlie and Jamison had the best since of humor and kept on top of keeping me updated with the process of getting me a vehicle. I am so happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2016

Mike was very nice, friendly and engaging. I went to the dealership only to look, ended up buying the car. Best car buying experience ever!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

Hi! This is Jim Fields, my lovely wife, Virginia, and I talked with Jerome by phone briefly Wed. morning about purchasing a new Explorer. He not only told us about the auto but all the safety features. When we arrived He already had one picked out for us. We didn't talk earlier about what color we wanted but after a test drive we were sold and ended up buying it. Jerome not only sold us the ONE we wanted but he sold us on His character and his honesty. Town & Country is a great place to buy a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

I came in looking for a truck and they worked with me to choose EXACTLY what I was looking for. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2016

Michael is very down-to-earth and honest about his work. He keep the customer informed of the progress of business at all time. I will recommend Michael to new customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2016

BJ was very professional, courteous, and honest. BJ and the dealership worked with me so that I was able to drive off with car I wanted along with monthly payments I could afford. Overall great buying experience with an excellent staff that will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2016

B.J. met us at the door with an introduction. He immediately asked us how he could assist us. I very clearly stated what I type of car I wanted and he took us directly there. No time wasted. We ended up buying the first one we saw. But before we decided, he showed us several other cars that met our criteria.He answered all our questions and connected with us on a personal level. He put us in a price range that met our budget. We are extremely happy with our new Ford Escape. He followed up with a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2016

We drove over 3 hours to purchase our vehicle, mainly this was due to Jerome Edwards being there to give us all the info we needed and accepting our offer before we made the trip. He is very patient and did not pressure or push us into a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2016

Brain, took is time with me in finding the right car and price, He was great and I will recommend my friends to him. Thank You Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2016

Everyone took the time to get me into what I wanted. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would recommend all to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

Michelle Pope was very helpful in assisting me in getting my new car. She was able to answer all questions and easy to talk with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2016

Great customer service. Miss Pope did everything possible for me to get my car and I appreciate her business. She is the absolute best at what she does!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2016

I was not planning to buy a vehicle from this dealership, I was just stopping by. But I met Michelle and she was great! She worked with my schedule and made everything so I can buy my Toyota RAV4. I'm planning on purchasing a truck next, and will definitely do in Town & Country Ford dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2016

This was an Awesome used car sale experience. Matt Lockett was a very insightful and respectable salesman. We will refer all our friends and family to him. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helped us through the sale by providing information and not intimidation. Thanks again Matt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

BJ was a great guy to work with. As soon as I appeared on the lot and told him what I was looking for, he knew just a selection of trucks that would suit my needs. He brought forth a personal touch and cared about me and my new vehicle needs. I definitely recommend meeting with BJ for your next vehicle. Savannah was also great to work with in Finance. She made everything go smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

First let me say that there are Two Ford dealerships about 28 miles east and west of our home. We chose to drive 76 miles to Town and Country Ford because of the service we recieve. We met Willie Henton on our first trip to Town and Country Ford. We came just to look at Ford trucks that day. I had very specific criteria that I was looking for in a truck. With Willie Henton's exceptional service, he was able to take me right straight to a truck that was just what I was looking for. We drove that truck home ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2016

Jerome, was very helpful in my truck buying process. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new or used car or truck. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2016

Jerome was a great guy very nice! He let me know he was there to help not to pressure. I also noticed multiple awards for top 5 salesperson in his office for multiple years. I noticed that he has been driving 40 miles one way to sell cars at Town and County for 14 years, that says a lot about the company and the people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2016

Matt Lockett helped us get in the perfect vehicle for our family. Matt went above and beyond to make sure we got every quality we needed in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2016

Charlie Harper, Greg Potts, and Willie Griggs made my roush buying experience very easy. No nonsense no long drawn out wait. Straight to business and out the door. That's how car buying should be! Love the car thanks again for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

Josh went above and beyond to get me in my dream vehicle! He worked so hard for my husband and I to get me a brand new explorer! Thanks Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Town & Country Ford. I worked with Michael Jamison who was extremely patient with me throughout the process. This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle and it was much less intimidating than I expected. Michael wanted to help me get the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted to pay and he delivered. I would recommend T&C Ford and Michael to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2016

Jerome Edwards had been helping me with a 2015 GT convertible for at least two months. He showed extraordinary patience as I test drove the car probably three separate times. I also spoke with the Used Car Manager, Billy Sain, several times. When I finally decided to purchase the Mustang, Jerome and Billy made it as smooth as a car buying process could be. Jerome is a VERY knowledgeable Ford salesman, and Billy was very easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership, and, in particular, these two gentlemen. I'm very satisfied with the entire process. Larry N. McCarty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2016

Jerome was very excited to help me get into a car. He picked a car he knew I would be comfortable in because I am very tall. If anyone comes in and sees Jerome about getting a car I am very confident that he will put you in the right one the first time. Jerome and Greg Cooks gave me an excellent price for my vehicle. Thanks for your outstanding help Jerome Edwards & Greg Cooks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2016

Jerome Edwards was very helpful and knowledgeable when I came to look at the car. I was able to test the different systems and handling during the test drive. The vehicle was fairly priced and the value for my trade-in was fair and pretty much what I expected. Finance was able to work with me and get me the deal I needed to be lower than my previous car payment. Will definitely look at Town and Country again when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2016

Working with Michael Jamison was great! He found a number of cars that would work for us and emailed and texted the information. It helped us pre shop and learn what we really wanted before we went to the Town and Country. He really advocated for us when negotiating the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2016

A couple of nights ago, I rolled out of Town & Country Ford in a very nice, new truck. As I wheeled the new rig towards the interstate, I had no feelings of remorse, or worry about the deal that was struck. Instead, I drove home feeling totally satisfied about the transaction and haven't had a second of regret. Before I contacted Ryan, I had researched every truck at every dealership in the state, so I knew what I wanted and I knew how well the truck he had fit my needs. I didn't need to be sold. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2016

I have bought several cars and trucks at this dealer. This is the first time Mr. Brian Smith has help me, he really provided me with all the information I needed about a truck I recently bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2016

We love our new Roush Mustang! We have been very pleased with the customer service from Brian Smith, Savannah and Town & Country Ford. Everyone was friendly and helpful and make the process very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2016

Ryan Smith at Town and Country Ford provided a great experience for me as I made my first vehicle purchase on my own that is why I gave 5 stars! He was prompt with answers to any questions I had and gave me full confidence to make the purchase. Thank you Ryan Smith! I will recommend Ryan and Town and Country Ford to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2016

We found the perfect vehicle we were looking for when we came to Ford Town and Country. Our salesman was very friendly, professional and informative. Thank you Michael Jamison for your concern in finding us the right vehicle. We'd looked at other dealerships and talked with other salesman but none were as friendly or as professional as Michael. He really cared about selling us the right vehicle. I'm telling everyone I know that's looking for a new or used car to visit Ford Town and Country in Bessemer, Alabama to see Michael Jamison.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2016

I recently had been looking for a vehicle didn't see what I'd been looking for. In the past I've always driven a ford but wanted to try something different. I thought to call my Dealer Mr. Willie Henton. Who always seem to know exactly what I want. After speaking with him, he called me back within a few days and had the perfect deal. the car is in my driveway and I'm all smiles. Thanks Willie you did it again!!!! Thank You!!! Rhonda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2016

Want to thank our salesman Ryan Smith as well as the entire staff on a job well done from start to finish....completely satisfied and would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2016

Came a long way to look at a specific Mustang. Ryan Smith had evenything ready when I got there. He worked with the sales mamager to help get me the best price for my trade and explained my differeny options to get the most rebates. Would come back next time I am looking for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2016

I had a problem with my tailgate on a 2015 F150 that I thought was a warranty issue. I initially took my vehicle to another Ford dealership located south of Bham. They took pictures and said that they would send it to Ford Warranty for approval and would take about 24 hours to get an answer. After three working days, I did not heat from them so I called and left a message. I never received a return call so I decided to take my truck to Town and Country. Mr. Posey looked at the issue and also took pictures and said ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

Derrick Young was our salesman. I called him and told him what we were looking for, when we arrived he took us straight to several vehicles which met our criteria. The finance specialist,Willie Briggs really knew his business as well. A short time later we drove away in our new vehicle. We will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2016

I have owned Ford F150's for the past 30 years / 2 of them in 30 years. I was time for a new truck and we went to start looking. Town and Country in Bessemer has a large inventory so we thought we would start there. Stopped at the dealership about noon on Wednesday and met Eric Washington. We found the truck we like and Eric and his team worked with us to make it happen. It was a great experience and Eric and Tonya made it a very pleasant experience. We were driving home in our new truck in less than 4 hours / ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2016

I recently purchased my F 150 4wd from Derrick Young at Town and Country Ford. It was by far the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. Derrick was very open and honest and didn't apply the typical sales gimmicks and tactics used by most dealers that make purchasing a vehicle such a unpleasant experience. You can't go wrong with Derrick and Town and Country Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2016

I bought a vehicle through David Hudson and he really made buying easy for me, I got the vehicle I wanted and the price I wanted for my trade !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2016

Derrick Young and Eddie were the absolute best!! I will recommend them to everyone! This was the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made! Everyone there was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2016

Brian Baker went above and beyond to make sure I got the car that was right for me. Most important, he LISTENED to what I wanted and made me and my daughter feel like we were welcomed. I will buy another Ford from him @ Town & Country again. Thank you to Brian and Savannah!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2016

MR. HENTON WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HAD ANSWERS TO ALL OF MY QUESTIONS.THE AFTER SALE SERVICE WAS GREAT,MY F150 IS JUST GREAT,THANKS MR. HENTON.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

Bought our 2nd car from Ryan. He kept in touch between the two sales & when I emailed him to be on the lookout for a certain vehicle, couple weeks later we had what we wanted plus some. Ask for Ryan Smith at Town & Countey Ford Bessemer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2016

Excellent experience. I drove nearly 200 miles. Ryan Smith made it easy - found me the car with the options I wanted and got me to the price I needed. I highly recommend Ryan and I love this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016

Town&country service was super and people were nice and helpful my truck is awesome so I would recommend town&country to anyone who looking to buy a new car and to look for Ryan Smith when you get there.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review